MapToons Logo
Chamber Chatter MapToons Shoppers
Businesses Served Since 2003

Chamber Testimonials

Forest Hills Chamber of Commerce

Northport Chamber of Commerce
Forest Hills loves MapToons! Working with Mark and his staff was fabulous. The Discount Key Tags included with each map are exactly what our community needed–a Shop Local Program! As an added bonus our Chamber added 53 new members and yes, we look forward to doing it again!

Leslie Brown / Chamber President

Islip Chamber of Commerce

Lynbrook Chamber of Commerce
It was an absolute pleasure working with Doug Snider and the MapToons team throughout the project. He not only delivered everything he promised, he also increased our membership with 95 new members. This project created a beautiful MapToon Business Guide benefiting all the people of Islip Hamlet. A job well done!

James F. Guariglia – President

Westbury-Carle Place Chamber of Commerce

Rockville Centre Chamber of Commerce
Working with MapToons has been a pleasure both professionally and personally. Our collaboration with Mark and his team yielded over 90 new members to the Chamber–nearly doubling our membership! MapToons understood the importance of open communication, updating us weekly throughout the process. On a personal note, working with Mark has been very rewarding as he was always there to support our Chamber.
I strongly encourage every Chamber to team up with MapToons. You will be very happy you did!

Frank Frisone / President

Wantagh Chamber of Commerce

Franklin Square Chamber of Commerce
It was such a pleasure to create Wantagh’s MapToon. Our Board of Directors trusted Mark and his staff to go out into our community and represent us and he did with so much class! He reported to us regularly and let us know of any concerns amongst our business community so that we could timely address them. We are thrilled to have over 60 new members and look forward to a fresh revitalized Chamber of Commerce. This was a wonderful experience and a great fundraiser for our Chamber. Thank you MapToons!

Denise Langweber / President